Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Vickie Banks (434) 832-2098
Financial Services Spec
Accounting BanksV@centralvirginia.edu
Annalee Bondurant (434) 832-7831
Accounting Cashier Office: 2208
Accounting BondurantA@centralvirginia.edu
Travis Campbell (434) 832-7204
Admin and Office Spec II
Accounting CampbellT@centralvirginia.edu
Brian Carter (434) 832-7815
Business Manager
Accounting CarterB@centralvirginia.edu
Kingsley Chukwu (434) 832-7796
Accountant Office: 2208
Accounting ChukwuK@centralvirginia.edu
Lisa Jones (434) 832-7816
Accounting Office Manager
Accounting JonesL@centralvirginia.edu
Sharon Layne (434) 832-6598
Admin and Office Spec III
Accounting LayneSM@centralvirginia.edu
Steven Nauss (434) 832-7600
Work Study
Accounting NaussS@centralvirginia.edu
Jennifer Onuffer (434) 832-6697
Fiscal Technician Office: 2208
Accounting onufferj@centralvirginia.edu
Peggy Samuels (434) 832-2088
Financial Services Spec I Office: 2211
Accounting SamuelsP@centralvirginia.edu
Mary Woerner (434) 832-7762
Accounting Manager Office: 2208
Accounting WoernerM@centralvirginia.edu