Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Michael Bobbitt (434) 832-7723
Financial Aid Operations Specialist Office: 2109C
Financial Aid BobbittM@centralvirginia.edu
Elliott Camden (434) 832-6579
Work Study
Financial Aid CamdenE@centralvirginia.edu
Kaylee Gokey (434) 832-7691
Work Study
Financial Aid GokeyK@centralvirginia.edu
Takia Greene (434) 832-7826
Work Study
Financial Aid GreeneT@centralvirginia.edu
Nathan Habecker (434) 832-7803
Assistant Coordinator of Financial Aid Office: 2110
Financial Aid HabeckerN@centralvirginia.edu
Ryan McNamara (434) 832-7812
Coordinator of Financial Aid Office: 2112
Financial Aid McNamaraR@centralvirginia.edu
India Rowe (434) 832-6683
Education Support Spec III
Financial Aid RoweI@centralvirginia.edu
Tabitha Zug (434) 832-2091
Financial Aid Operations Specialist
Financial Aid ZugT@centralvirginia.edu